Town West Realty, Inc.

Professional Services

  •  
  •  

Portfolio

  •  

Our Company



Town West Realty, Inc.

3002 N. Campbell Avenue, Suite 200, Tucson, AZ 85719

520-615-7707
866-433-7282


Contact Us

If you would like more information, contact one of our representatives at TWR or TWDD:

Town West Realty, Inc.

Jim Horvath, President, Founder
520-615-7707
twr@townwestrealty.com
jim@townwestrealty.com

Ron Boros, Vice President, Controller
520-615-7707, ext. 7114
ron@townwestrealty.com

Jodi A. Bain, Vice President, General Counsel
520-615-7707
jodibain@hotmail.com
Jodi@townwestrealty.com

Patrick Wagner, Treasurer/Secretary, Accounting
520-615-7707, ext. 7112
Patrick@townwestrealty.com

Marilee Casarona-Orton, Property Manager, Office Manager
520-615-7707, ext. 7123
Marilee@townwestrealty.com

Jeff Yates, Property Supervisor
Jeff@townwestrealty.com

Paulette Fitzpatrick, Administrative Assistant
520-615-7707, ext. 7127
Paulette@townwestrealty.com

Kristine Galvin, Executive Assistant
520-615-7707, ext. 7118
Kristine@townwestrealty.com

Amber Gaia, Park Manager, MHP Leasing, Ranch Los Amigos Mobile Home

Helen Horvath, Bookkeeper, Accounting

 

Town West Design Development, Inc.

Jim Horvath, President
520-615-7707
twr@townwestdd.com
jim@townwestdd.com

Raul Reyes, Vice President, Principal Architect, Contract Administration
520-615-7707, ext. 7115
raul@townwestdd.com

Jodi A. Bain, Vice President, General Counsel
520-615-7707
jodibain@hotmail.com
Jodi@townwestdd.com

Patrick Wagner, Treasurer/Secretary, Accounting
520-615-7707, ext. 7112
Patrick@townwestdd.com

Bryan Eubank, Project Manager, Estimator, Project Supervision
520-615-7707, ext. 7117
Bryan@townwestdd.com

Matt Seery, Project & Construction Supervisor, Job Site Superintendent

© 2008. Disclaimer / Privacy Policy